Change is Good

Remember when we talked not long ago about reviewing your goals and adjusting them to fit your needs? I recently did a similar inventory of my blog. It needs change! The new facelift and content expansion will help make this blog more what I wanted it to be. My original intentions were to get information out there on how to be a food snob and to incorporate exercise. Really this blog is based on lifestyle and not just eating really well. Therefore the changes that are coming will hopefully better suit this frame. I look forward to your feedback! Until then please bear with me. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

